New Pizza EPIC Giveaway

It's a giveaway of EPIC proportions today! This time I'll be giving away the Epic Death Splinter, Magi Necrosi.


download (1).jpeg

Even at level 1, this harbinger of death brings 2 magic attack, 4 speed and 4 health. Throw in snipe and camouflage, and this card becomes a must have for some of your higher mana battles.

divisores-17.png

How Do I Enter?

There is only one caveat to enter to win this amazing card. You must be a new member of the hive.pizza discord. Click the invite link Here and ping me theacks#9264. Once I verify that you are actually a new member, I'll add you to the giveaway. You must remain in the server at the time of the drawing, which will be at post payout, to win.

Important! Don't forget to tag me in Discord, so I know who you are and can verify your entry!

Current pizza members, you aren't forgotten, reblog this post and comment that you've done so below, and I'll send you a slice of $PIZZA.

divisores-17.png

Why Should I Join?

Well for one, you get a chance to win that awesome card you saw at the top of this post. But that's not nearly all the pizza discord has to offer.

There are often drops of $PIZZA right in discord. You can then bring that pizza back here on hive where you can sell, stake (12% apr), as to liquidity pools, swap for other tokens such as DEC in liquidity pools, etc.

There are also weekly giveaways. Here are some of the possible prizes currently being offered

Polish_20220304_005659005.jpg

There's also constant community events including trivia nights, music and arts shows, off-chain gaming.

I could go on and on, but why don't you just stop by and check it out for yourself. That link again is here

Did you know you could spend your $PIZZA for nfts directly in games such as Rising Star and Hash Kings? Or you can buy games at hive.pizza using your $PIZZA tokens there as well?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency