The tune of seeing your cryptocurreny holdings rising

It is so amazing and funny to see that when our holdings are down it is as if major part of us is down as well. It is really hard to see someone maintaining a good pace when his/her holdings are down. When talking about holdings I am referring to our various asset. To wrap it all I will say our hive asset. This is what really matters to me. There was a time I talked about the uncertainties surrounding blockchain at large, have you sat down and wonder why does it happened immediately you sold. You will sell an asset that you have been holding for years only for it to rise more than 100% in the next few weeks, this is really bad I must admit. What can we do, we got no choice than to enjoy the drama.

images - 2021-09-04T111309.923.jpeg

Credit

The above question is what has really been running through my mind, that is why I came up with such post, the uncertainties in the cryptocurreny world. If we all are to go by how far we have invested our time, it is so painful that at the shortest moment in life when we thought that we should just sell, the coin will be doing more than 100%. Well, just like what I have just hinted that is the cryptocurreny and the uncertainties in it. You sell, it rises, you hold it dumps. What a world I must say. It takes the strongest soul in the cryptocurreny world to be a winner. You must be able to hold on for so long if you really want to get liberated here.

That aside it is really amazing to see that after years of holding your asset is now finally responding positive to the uptrend. I didn't sleep so early yesterday so I was just seeing hive update up and down and to think of it someone who has not talked about hive for years now jumped on the train. I still don't know if this is limited to just me or my friends, immediately they sees cryptocurreny increasing they will rush down to their status to talk about it. Many will go along way saying that they saw it coming, if you follow up nicely you will know they are all lying. You have to be careful of who you deal with when it come to cryptocurreny. It is so funny seeing them jumping out at this time, many of them are scammers looking to lure you into collecting your little money. You know that whatsoever thing that happens here should be your responsibility, if you allows them deceive you then you will have yourself to be blamed.

images - 2021-09-04T111347.877.jpeg

Credit

Deviating back to what we have at hand I will say it is really a good thing seeing your cryptocurreny holdings rising up, there is nothing more sweeter than that. We all want to enjoy that amazing life, we all want to tour the world, we all want to dine like queen's and kings, all this can only be possible if our dear token is doing well. Enjoying such life is possible when it comes to cryptocurreny so we should not be bothered. What we need to know here is when to hold and when to move on.

We all are happy that hive is doing well today, the big question is how long can we hold on to this? I just saw a lot of people powering down and I am really pushed to talk about that. I will be writing a post about that in my next post and it shall be title the power down effect. This was triggered base on the amount of sell pressure I am currently seeing right now. This might be the reason hive might still struggle before it can get to 2$, $4 or even $10. The power down effect will be felt massively next week, I just hope by then we are more $$$ above our current stand.

Conclusion

As per this post I am not telling anybody not to take profit. It is your investment and whatsoever that you find best to do with it should be your primary responsibility. I believe we all have hold all these tokens for so long, we have come this far. It is not easy holding coins following all that is happening in the world. Just do what pleases you with your investment and you will be fine.

Remember to always take profit if you think is needed.

           Tfame3865  
            signed out 

images - 2021-09-04T111548.148.jpeg

Credit

  • If you love my post, feel free to comment and also support me, it will help to get me motivated. Remain bless as you read the post. Thanks

LUCYMssPjPkNSqA4R8GVisGuWmEiTbcWLWDufxa8iJ53FTBGdy17QVyi3XUgS6ZD9EpEdwEJ5VTZp5t1PQUa8vcKg8C96JT2PzHA7BHiW2kCQH933Fp5amQtjEnii2D...K1wKaAcQy2Mfk8L2ukFvNK4xXGMYcT6SAEuDKVUdHbUSbQxffbBN9gT1ahGPogP1dDipXCksyvo8imrnyAmtQqsHteGD6m8kuU - 2021-04-06T162903.174.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency