Experience is the best teacher when it comes to cryptocurreny

When it comes to cryptocurreny there is every tendency that you should never in any way joke with anything. If you joke with anything you will surely be surprised about the outcome at the end. One funny thing about cryptocurreny is that what you are joking with are always the things that can change your life for the very best. Ever since I got and developed such mindset I have always advice people to take every cryptocurreny project and it ecosystem serious as nobody can tell or predict the outcome. The ones that you think won't impact any thing can go along way doing magic that you will never in this life believed to be possible. When I am introducing any body to cryptocurreny just like what I said above, I always beg them to take cryptocurrency projects serious, this is simply because you never can tell their future or how the outcome will be.

images (40) (26).jpeg

Credit

I remembered back then when I had some issues. Well, I will be using my past stories as example. Do you knows that there was a time I came across a cryptocurreny project, do you know that I took the cryptocurreny project very serious when they have not released their token to the market and we in general. After sticking to the cryptocurreny project for some years they later released their token. People out of frustration dumped the token, I did same and kept little. With the rate at which people dumped the token it fall badly in price. Surprisingly after another three (3) years the coin started moving in value. Do you knows that the moment the cryptocurreny token started moving in rate I rushed down and sell my last part. Do you knows that just two months later the token that I sold for $7000 moved to about $15000. I just can't top crying. I felt so bad but well, I have to move on.

As per the above, the moment I saw that since I discovered that there is nothing I can do about it I have to move on. Truth be told it was a painful experience. The only thing that I was happy about is the fact that I used the money positively, that is something I am glad about. Some persons could have taken that money and use it for nothing important. We all have seen people like that. One lesson that I learnt from my story is that no matter the outcome I should always sell half and leave half of any token I am holding. Truth be told we all knows that what I just said is not that easy. We all knows that temptation can come from any angle and push you to the wall where you will have no choice than to sell everything. We just have to keep praying that we should never in this life fall into such issue. We all knows that such situation is always bad, you will be forced to sell all your token just like what I said above. This is one bad part abou life that we can never in this world do without. The earlier we knows this, the better for us all. There is many opportunities ahead, we just have to keep learning and never falls to same mistake twice.

images (40) (27).jpeg

Credit

A friend of mine fall into such issue too, do you knows that I introduced him to same coin, he bought and out of frustration and seeing that the cryptocurreny token is not moving well he was furious. You need to see how he was behaving, this is simply because the coin kept dipping. I felt really bad because I advices him about cryptocurrency. Painfully, he sold the coin and move on. Few months later the cryptocurreny he sold along side with me became the talk of the town. You need to see how he was crying like a baby. He never for once thought that something like that will happen. Well, this is a story learnt, we all got experience to talk about when it comes to cryptocurreny. Our prayers is that we should nerver for once fall into such category again.

From that time up till this day he has taken cryptocurreny more serious. What he do nowadays is to make research about any cryptocurrency coin that he is owning. If he sees that the coin is doing well he will through all means do some research to see if it is a flash pump or if the there is some investment into the cryptocurreny ecosystem or blockchain at large. Another thing he practice is that he never for once will want to sell all his token. He will always love to sell some and keep some. This is holding to the fact that there is nobody out there that knows the future of cryptocurreny, you can sell all and the unexpected will happen. You can also keep half and the unexpected will happen but above all it is better to sell half and keep half. This is holding to the fact that the future of cryptocurreny is unexpected. You have to be careful with everything that you are doing out there when it involves cryptocurreny. We are talking from experience. Remember that experience is the best teacher.

images (40) (28).jpeg

Credit

I will love to end the post here, if you love it you are free to show love .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency