Study Sketch - Still Life Composition. (Apples from Bird Eye View).


IMG_6734.jpeg


After the interesting and encouraging comments I got from yesterday's attempt on still life composition, I thought of having another sincere study today also and I chose to draw some Apples from a Bird Eye View.

Sincerely, Apple seems to be my favorite fruit when it comes to drawing and painting because I can chose to make it a quick sketch or a detailed drawing or painting and I'll still have something so easy to be identified as an Apple.

My smudge shading is really getting it way into it and that's a strength for me, I just need to keep developing it!


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!

IMG_6728.jpeg

IMG_6729.jpeg

IMG_6730.jpeg

IMG_6731.jpeg

IMG_6732.jpeg

IMG_6733.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency