Black Acres Of The Gambia - Can They Create Their Own Digital Currency Called BAG?

This is a ulog, where i begin to formulate a paper that 'black acres of the Gambia' can evolve in creating their own native digital currency, to power 'black acres of the Gambia' and the 'Africa to the world' movement in general.

In the 'Black Acres of the Gambia' movement will benefit from the creation of a digital currency and perhaps a shift towards decentralized tools like 'blockchain' and for many reasons. I will cover that in another video.

In this video, i will start the discussion for how 'Black acres of the Gambia' can begin to model out their own digital currency, even now, even without much technical knowhow. We will also establish that it doesn't require much technical knowhow to create a 'BAG' coin. Of more importance 'the vision within the dream'!

Read an article about how to contact 'black acres of the gambia' here: https://uloggers.xyz/2020/06/22/how-to-contact-black-acres-of-the-gambia-and-have-them-contact-you-too/


Look at a blockchain-based project i am working on called 'cryptoulogs', perhaps you can join me in building it:

Read about 'cryptoulogs.com' in this 64 min read!

Your Boy Terry

@surpassinggoogle

Read some more about the projects i am working on here: https://uloggers.xyz/2020/07/18/seeking-your-crowdfunding-support-passionately-where-have-we-reached-with-the-setup-macrohard-philippines/

I will like to create more ulog discussions like this, discussing topics and any topic in the mind’s eye of a legitimate illiterate and for that i rented a hub for a few months called ‘Macrohard‘ but i haven't set it up for use.

This hub among other things, will help me in my journey to recovering in my health and will help me begin to take care of my dad who is ill, better.

Kindly Donate To Help Me Start Out Macrohard

Donate with digital currency

  • My HIVE/STEEM/BLURT wallet: @surpassinggoogle
  • My BCH Wallet: przerf6wjl4kln0nq4tq7kth3dx94h95avpcvuxcju
  • My Bitcoin wallet: 34qnjNrdw3jLMPBN9UWHEWN6zsrfZsC7Ra
  • My ETH wallet: 0xfd5c4f2fe8da3eda1025681f0f86570849249d63

Contact Me

comsilbronze4@gmail.com

To keep in touch with events, kindly subscribe to UloggersTV on YouTube if you haven't and turn on notifications.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency