Twommorow Ganesh Chaturthi Load Ganesh Agman

Tomorrow is Ganesh Chaturthi and there is a huge celebration in India and also in our Maharashtra.
Lord Ganesha will arrive tomorrow. Lord Ganesha also used to come to my house. An idol of Lord Ganesha is made. Also, we have decorated very nicely where Lord Ganesha will be worshiped for 10 days. It is a very nice festival. For 10 days there was a very happy atmosphere all over India.

Today I went to Pune city and went to Srimat Dagdusheth Halwai Ganapati Bappa's temple. I have also taken pictures of all these and I am going to share them with you.

Friends, we are celebrating a very nice festival. There is a very devotional atmosphere. I will share with you tomorrow when Ganesha arrives but also the things we celebrate during these 10 days. I am sure you will be very happy to see those things. Also you must have liked how we decorated it.

Thanks 🙏
@sujitsawant

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency