My Entry "Photo Filters & Effects Contest--> Animated Gifs Rounds ~ Week 13"

videotogif_2020.06.21_21.35.29.gif

Hello hivean friends and TheTerminal Community ...! Today I want to complete the unique Photo Filters & Effects Contest -> Animated Gifs Rounds ~ Week 13. The gif diata image is an entry that I made myself using two applications to complete it.

App 1: Kinesmaster, in this application I am trying something different by creating a video that I can bring to this contest, Please understand that I am just learning about this App.

But in App 2: Gif Maker, to make the video that I made to be a gif. All the effects and templates from the gif are My Kinemaster Premium Assets App. And also the main photo of this gif is my own photo smoking, this is the original photo:
IMG20191027WA0009.jpg

Thank you for reading my blog,
Untill next time on hive,

@suheri Aceh


The source image below is TheTerminal Assets and Gif created by me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency