Upgrading Your ListNerds - Part 1

This is the first part of a multi post about upgrading in ListNerds, My decision to upgrade, the process & advantages for anyone who has been just sitting on the fence about getting in. Now it the time!

So You want to up grade in ListNerds but don't think you can't afford it? Well It's as simple as letting ListNerds pay for itself. And You say well how on earth can you do that? If I use my ListNerds, then I can't earn ListNerds. Well, you're wrong!
In this post I will show you some of the benefits in upgrading in ListNerds.

I had 1,562.394 Listnerds Where I was earning 28 Listnerds each day just from staking & more when I got paid for my emails I sent out. At least 50 or more each time, thats a total of 78 ListNerds on each day my emails aid out. So let's say that I got paid for 2 emails, and with the stake of 28 for seven days, that's 296 Listnerds per week.

LN Week (2).png

The thing in that when you swap unstake & Swap out some of you ListNerds it may seem like you're losing tokens but in actual reality you're proving the use for the token you're growing.
Remember that as your ListNerds grow so does Your claim each day, so you earn 295 one week and when added to your stake total it's now more and your claim each day is now more. So see, your ListNerds are constantly growing and because you take a little out it doesn't stop the growth.

Let's Talk About The Upgrade

Screenshot (5755).png

Once I click on upgrade I get the page where I can see that I am already an upgraded member. The things is that I have out grown the level I am at so I want more.

Screenshot (5754).png

Being a premium member has been great and I have learned so much and the earnings aren't bad. The last email I got paid for earned me 93 ListNerds plus my stake that of 26 ListNerds, that earned me 119 ListNerds that day. I said to myself, I've gotta find a way to upgrade cause I would love to earn that everyday.

Screenshot (5756).png

Compar Levels (2).png

So, here's the deal: I want to have a nicer claim every day which means I need to be emailing everyday. With the option to to email everyday I would also get 3,000 mail credits instead of 1,000, I would earn more for reading mails, I get to mail to a higher tier of people, which mean more eyes on my mails. I would also get to use the auto-mail feature.

Conclusion

It's very lucrative & easy to use your ListNerds to Upgrade and still be possible to earn a very nice amount of ListNerds. This is Just the first post for this subject, there is so much more to get into. And since it takes 10 weeks for me to get my first unstake completed, there's plenty of time.

Thanks for taking the time to read my posts.
See ya in a few days with part 2.

Avatar Me (2).png

If you like to earn #CTP/#listnerds tokens click the link below the picture and get started today!
Blockchain Based Mailer 2.png
ListNerds- Click Here!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency