The First LPUD of The Year!! | My Leo Goals Are In Full Swing!!

LPUD Banner23.png

It's LEO POWER UP DAY!!

So, on the 15th of every month is Leo Power Up Day or LPUD for short. I've managed to be able to make it once again!

You can find out more about LPUD here.

And if that's not exciting enough for you there are also badges. Yes, I said badges, when you PU at least 150 Leo on LPUD, Hivebuzz has a badge for you and that's one of the reasons I'll be working hard to qualify for the badge. I love the way that I have something to show for what I'm doing. It's not always about earning the $$!

HiveBuzz Be4 n After 2.png

My LPUD

This month I was easy as I had earned most of the LEO I needed. Last month I won a 10K delegation which gave me a nice boost. So I bought the rest yesterday while buying PIZZA for PPUD. So today I was pretty much prepared to go.

LPUD Jan23 sized.png

WTX24 mermaid-4430281_640 366x120.png WTX24

MY LEO GOALS for 2023

As the new year has started & my goal to hodl 25k LEO will benefit from my monthly power ups.

LEO Goals Jan23.png

Now Mind you that this is my ultimate goal & not just for 2023. I figure I will grow at a rate of approx. 150-200 LEO per month, so that's about 1800-2400 LEO in a year, so it will take roughly about 10years. However, as my LEO power increases I should see returns more returns from my activities as well as by growing my LEOM & LEOMM hodlings, also from time to time I would buy additional tokens. With that being said 25K LEO is not really that far off.

WTX12 gold-1584992_640 cropped.png WTX12

Thanks for checking out my LPUD!!

See Ya Next Month!!

Signature Banner New.png

LPUD Banner & HiveBuzz pic was made by me using Canva & their graphics + Pics from a post by @leogrowth

My LPUD info pic was made using MS Publisher with screenshots of my LEO wallet info.

Signature Banner was made in Canva using their graphics with my pics.

Text Divider WTX12 - Image by sipa202 from Pixabay
& WTX24 – Image by Gordon Johnson from Pixabay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency