[EN/ESP] Photo Filters & Effect Contest || Wk 13 Begins ~ Animated Gifs Rounds: Desperate ghosts

lt.png

Hi! This is my entry for the Photo Filters & Effect Contest (Wk 13 ~ Animated Gifs Rounds) by @bliss11 and @drakernoise.

Hola! Esta es mi participación para el concurso Photo Filters & Effect Contest (Wk 13 ~ Animated Gifs Rounds) de @bliss11 and @drakernoise.

Yesterday morning I went out for a while to buy some things. When I was inside the car, I was impressed by the window you will see in my gif today. The strong wind at that moment moved the curtain of the window from one side to the other, however, at first I had the impression that they were hands leaning on the curtain, hands desperately touching the curtain, looking to get out. I immediately thought, "Even the ghosts are desperate for quarantine and want to get out of the house". I was very amused by this thought and decided to make a little video of the window. I thought I'd edit it out and make it look creepier.

Ayer en la mañana salí un rato de la casa para comprar unas cosas. Cuando estuve dentro del carro me llamó la atención la ventana que verán en mi gif de hoy. El fuerte viento que había en ese momento movía de un lado a otro la cortina de la ventana, sin embargo, en un primer momento a mi me dio la impresión de que eran unas manos que se apoyaban en la tela, unas manos que tocaban la cortina de forma desesperada, buscando salir. De inmediato pensé, "Incluso los fantasmas están desesperados por la cuarentena y quieren salir de la casa". Me causó mucha gracia este pensamiento y decidí hacer un pequeño video de la ventana. Pensé luego editarlo y darle un aspecto más espeluznante.

At first what I did was to open the GIPHY application from my phone, which has some tools to make gif. There I cut the video in a 3:2 size so that it could be seen horizontally and not vertically, so that the window would be the protagonist. In that same application I put the "crystal" effect on the video, which achieved a dark effect on the edges.

En principio lo que hice fue abrir la aplicación GIPHY desde mi teléfono, la cual tiene algunas herramientas para hacer gif. Allí recorté el video en un tamaño 3:2 para que se viera en horizontal y no en vertical, de modo que la ventana fuera la protagonista. En esa misma aplicación le coloqué al video el efecto "crystal", que logró un efecto de oscuridad en los bordes.

I saved this gif and went to the LUNAPIC application from the computer to adjust the light levels, so that it would look even darker, giving the impression of a horror movie.

Guardé este gif y me fui a la aplicación LUNAPIC desde la computadora para ajustar los niveles de luz, de modo que se viera aún más oscuro, que diera la impresión de una película de terror.

lp.png

And that's it, that's the result I got. I hope you like it. I called it "Desperate Ghosts"

Y listo, este fue el resultado que obtuve. Espero que les guste. Lo titulé "Fantasmas desesperados"

imageedit_6_8783696837.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency