My Introductory Post on Hive Blockchain

Hello, Goodday Everyone.
It's a pleasure to be here on this great platform as such, I won't hesitate to express my profound gratitude to every member of this Hive Blockchain

IMG_20210503_135437_285.jpg

Who I Am

My name is Sylvester Eneyo Moses from Etinan L.G.A of Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria.
After my SSCE, due to lack of financial stability I choose to engage on divers trades such as interior and exterior painting with exclusive decorations for my upkeep and survival.

What I can do

As a young hustler, I have indulge in numerous works which brought me to a state of:

  1. package delivery,Pickup and home
    deliveries

IMG_20210503_145445_310.jpg

  1. Interior & Exterior Decorations

IMG_20210429_082535_704.jpg
IMG_20210429_073237_006.jpg

  1. Solar Street Light Installations
  2. Painting

IMG_20210117_114310_695.jpg

IMG_20210118_142638_6.jpg

  1. Distribution of Health supplement
  2. General Logistics

My Interest On Hive

Many people do see me surfing the internet and thinks am just wasting my precious time but thanks to the day I was introduced to this great platform Hive Blockchain for the privilege given to me to participate as a Hive Family, in fact, I am so glad to join you all here I honestly want to say thanks to the sole owner of this great platform for the introduction of this great concept.

Conclusion

My love for internet platforms got my attention into crypto tab.
I am a crypto enthusiasts and I believe in the possibilities it offers. Meanwhile not getting the necessary knowledge needed for my engagement on the crypto sphere will limit my productivity and that's why I am so passionate about knowing more about cryptocurrency and I hope that my horizon will be expanded by engaging @leofinance community.

@ocd
So I wouldn't mind my contents being decentralized cause I think I need to get known more so I would duly make the most of the ocd Community and lots more. I look forward to discovering other communities that will interest me more.

Thank you all for welcoming me to your Blockchain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency