Daily Curation & Contest - Skybuds Curation Report - 2 - Contest Closed

Day 2 of the curation post, I am hoping to get more and more posts on this list and see more comments on these posts.

You can find what I voted for today below so make sure to swing some votes and comments on these posts.

post 1
post 2
post 3
post 4
post 5
post 6
post 7
post 8
post 9

Not a bad day on weed cash actually, I mean when we only got a handful that post regularly it is nice to see some not-so-common names. But with voting comes downvotes and today I downvoted a post that is spreading clear misinformation on cannabis,

Downvoted

I have been giving out full votes and that is not much ATM but around 1.8-2 weed a vote but It includes a little hive as well.

I am going to just keep staking and delegating to this account from my main account payouts. This will help push better curation rewards.

image.png


Who doesn't like contest right? Well, last night I was swinging as much support to @jonyoudyer for his NFT as I could and bought a bunch of entries. Well turns out I can only have 5, Well my mistake is your gain as now we can do some daily contests.

This first one and it is to get 1 random entire NFT is a guess that weight contest. Man, I use to run these all the time over on smoke and have now decided to start them up daily again.

The prizes will always be different the strain and maybe even flower or rosin will be different.
image.png
To start let's check the rules.

  1. One entry per person
  2. No comments edit
  3. Person closes wins the daily prize
  4. Have fun Comment Share NO VOTES NEEDED FOR ENTRY

So the strain today is a Resse Macflurry, This is a homegrown strain of mine that you can see growing in the living soil experiment. You can make your guesses in the comments below.

image.png

Weedcash Delegation -

50% of the Liquid this account earns weekly will be given back to delegators, I know this seems like you will earn more without doing this but you are helping with other things like liquid pool and burning weedcash.

25% of the liquid is burned with post promotion for weekly curation reports.

10% sold for liquid hive.swap to add to liquid pools. This is hopefully to change as I earn more hive from curation.

10% added to weedcash liquid pools

5% is powered up to help earn more curation rewards.

with the account, 5% of hive will start to be powered down weekly to help add to liquid pools.

thanks to @loonatic and @jonyoudyer for the support over the past 2 months and hopefully longer with the new plan.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency