My Actifit Report Card: July 31 2021

It’s Official …..Happy Retirement!🤗🎉🎂
Last Sunday was our Pastors last sermon.
Today was his official last day as our Pastor………
People I haven’t seen in a long time, and people I haven’t ever seen, came to celebrate!!🎉
I asked Carl if Retirement had sunk in yet?
He said “ The last year and one half have been a blur because of Corona.”
Carl is a people person…….
With the World shut down because of Corona, I think he was missing the interaction with people.
I hope you enjoy your Retirement Carl!!🤗
With the Retirement party at 2:00 PM, Silvertop hiked a short hike in the morning, I was thinking we might not have time to hike after the party……
Liz said “Silvertop do you want to leave early, it’s 3:00 so we can hike?
Hike number two Lol!!🤣
Mike and Adam were hard at work at the lumber mill, they had a trailer load of freshly sawn Cedar boards.
They call these boards Live edge boards, because they retain the natural tree edges on these boards.
They will look beautiful as flooring in the Yurt!😊
They say the rain is coming back, we actually got a few sprinkles, just a drop or two Lol!🤣
I hate to say it but we really need some rain.
Maybe tomorrow…….😇
Till then, enjoy Silvertop Mike 😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20523
Daily Activity,House Chores,Hiking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency