SilverSaver888's Weekly Selections, Week 2

Hello everyone!

Following the lead of individuals here, particularly @solominer who has been a mentor of all sorts, I devote one day a week to feature posts by minnows.

These are my Weekly Selections taken from those posted at Ladies of Hive community. I'm sure you'll enjoy reading their blog!


☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆

Is this my greatest work achievement to date? by @consciouscat

/@consciouscat/is-this-my-greatest-work


@consciouscat had more than 50 different jobs in her life. She has done a lot, tried a lot and learned a lot.

☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆


Meet My Brainchildren!🥰 by @kamarah

/@kamarah/meet-my-brainchildren-or-loh-contest-80

@kamarah recently learned to give herself a pat on the back for the little things she does and not be too hard on herself when she makes wrong choices.


☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆


Recent visit to good ole green North Carolina by @melyxaluna

/@melyxaluna/recent-visit-to-good-ole-green-north-carolina


@melyxaluna took a solo road trip to North Carolina to see some old friends.

☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆


ALL OR NOTHING! by @deraaa

/@deraaa/all-or-nothing


@deraaa discovered that when she starts something, she likes to get it done excellently, a trait she just discovered about herself.


☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆


The Life of an Author by @katrina-ariel

/@katrina-ariel/the-life-of-an-author


@katrina-ariel's greatest accomplishment is becoming an author!

☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆

Check out my other

Weekly Selections, Week 1


😍#ilikeitalot!😍


That's it for now.
Stay tuned next week for
SilverSaver888 Weekly Selection



Until my next post, stay sweet!


Love ya!




All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.






Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!


Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

@silversaver888

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
55 Comments
Ecency