My best moments By @shuvobd1 (11-09-2021)

Assalamu Alaikum friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is fine. I am also fine with your prayers.

Morning

The day was Sunday I woke up around four in the morning. Then I heard the call to prayer. Then I got up and prayed after praying and thus lay down for a while and tapped my mobile.

Because Argentina's game has to be watched from six. Then when it was six o'clock I went to their house and fixed the TV. Then I started playing.

Since then everyone in our area has come. Then we all sat down together and played. I had a lot of fun playing today.

20210711_083512.jpg

Because the final game today is Argentina and Brazil in our area, so many other teams running Argentina and Brazil supporters.

We support Argentina but a lot of the game was a lot of fun. Since Argentina has won. Then we all ate Birani together.

After eating Birani, I rode our bike home. After going home I lay in my room for more variety for my name.

NOON


When it came to noon. Then Nanan tells me that the cartoon is left from the tree. Left that cartoon. Then I made Rashidia beautifully while I was working.

Then I cut it gently and gently lowered it. Since the tin will replace the SIM replacement. Then I put my hand on the road.

Then I slowly got down and went to the mosque with my clothes. Since to submit. Then I performed ablution and prayed before taking a bath.

20210711_172811.jpg

After the prayers, we all sat together and talked for a while. That is what Argentina has won today. Then the name Ray with my trial clothes.

My mama and I will go home to the market together. My cum astrology after coming. Then I had lunch. Then I go to my room and lie down.

Even then the phone rang so today we will go to one place Garukin. Then I got on my bike and went to sing nicely.

Then I rented a rickshaw with us and drove to their house. He has the cows in his house.

Afternoon


We saw the grapes are all big cows but. We don't have that much money in our budget, we will buy cows within 55 to 60 thousand rupees. Then I see the price of cattle is much higher.

So we came with a cow. I will also do small and smooth. Then we all went home in a reserved rickshaw again.

20210711_155420.jpg

After coming I told my mother I saw the cow. Then I took my bicycle to my grandfather's house again. After coming to my grandmother's house, I went and charged my mobile.

Then I went out with my uncle to pray. Then I prayed and I was at home. After coming home I fell asleep.

Evening


I woke up around seven. However, I could not offer Maghrib prayers today because my aunt informed me. I looked very tired so I fell asleep.

Then I got up and washed my face. I brushed and then had breakfast in the dining room. After breakfast I was on my mobile.

20210711_201538.jpg

Then after my aunt, let's play Chakka today. Then the four of us sat together and chatted together. After the game, I didn't come to my little nuns' house, I was lying down and making car games.

Night


I can't believe the diagram when I'm lying down. IM It takes a lot of effort to make a diary, it takes about two to two and a half hours. Then I went and gave the Azan of Esha prayers.

I did not go with my uncle to pray. After praying, I came home again. Then I started making diaries again. I saw it after a long time.

Then I did not go to dinner. America has a game tonight. Then I just sat there.

Then when there is only one match again and again, today is the final match between Italy and England. In the morning there was Argentina and Brazil. Now the game will be a lot of fun in Italian England.

Let's see when the game starts. My mother died and moved from their house to our house. Because I fitted the TV in their house yesterday.

Today I brought it to our house again. I had a lot of fun watching the game. Then I went and fell asleep because it was late at night.

Thanks for visiting my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency