[ENG/PT-BR] Change is necessary - Even if it means hurting me!

Você pode conferir a postagem em PT-BR!


lotus_divisor.png

I'm much more than I seem, but it seems that in the end it's still not enough. Not that I should change everything for someone else, I should change for myself and change is necessary, even if it means hurting me. Sacrifice is necessary in the evolutionary process and often this is the only solution.

But change is not easy, having the self-criticism that this is necessary is not as simple as adding two plus two. Change is necessary, that's an affirmation, but getting to this process hurts, it's suffocating, but it must be the choice we have to make: continue in the same place or evolve and improve?

Changes will happen in my life, I will fight for it, because it is my dream. Goals will be achieved whatever the cost and even if the body, mind and soul are tired, I chose to suffer to evolve, to reinvent myself in this complicated moment, where time seems to have no more meaning.

I desired the path of the greatest rewards, but they didn't come and what happened? gave up? Never! Get up, breathe, outline new strategies and keep moving forward. The path will always be difficult, but I, I will always be, I will always be adaptable with what I have to face.

sun_divisor.webp

lotus_divisor.png

Sou muito mais do que parece, mas parece que no fim ainda não é suficiente. Não que eu deva mudar tudo por alguém, devo mudar por mim e a mudança é necessária, mesmo que isso signifique me machucar. O sacrífico é necessário no processo evolutivo e muitas vezes essa é a única solução.

Só que mudar não é fácil, ter a autocrítica de que isso é necessário não é simples como somar dois mais dois. Mudar é preciso, isso é uma afirmação, mas chegar nesse processo doí, é sufocante, mas deve ser a escolha que devemos tomar: continuar no mesmo lugar ou evoluir e melhorar?

Mudanças irão acontecer na minha vida, lutarei por isso, pois é o meu sonho. Objetivos serão alcançados custe o que custar e meso que o corpo, a mente e a alma estejam cansados, escolhi sofrer para evoluir, me reinventar neste momento complicado, onde o tempo parece não ter mais sentido.

Desejei o caminho das maiores recompensas, mas elas não vieram e o que aconteceu? Desisti? Jamais! Levantar, respirar, traçar novas estrategias e seguir, sempre em frente. O caminho irá sempre será difícil, mas eu, eu também sempre serei, sempre serei adaptativo com o que terei que enfrentar.

div_hivebr_sub_noback

Image Credit: Created by me in Canva


🎮 Referral Links 🎮


banner_hiver_br_01.png

Projeto de Curadoria HiveBR | HiveBR Curation Project

🔹 Discord #HiveBR 🔹

🔹 #HiveBR Curation Trail 🔹


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency