When strange animals nest in my favorite trees

It certainly feels bad when my beloved plants are invaded by unknown life.

After a long time, I have come to you with new flower photography. I hope you will like this photograph today. It is a beautiful flower that everyone likes. All the people in this world keep their list of names of flowers. At present, you will see how many people are around. Everyone has some flowers and plants of their own. Planting in the garden and beautiful flowers are growing there. All the people of this world have a liking for flowers and love is born. It is rare to find a person in the world who does not love flowers.

You may be saying that I don't find these posts relevant to today's photography, mainly because I'm trying to show you some of the problems I've found in the flower plant photos I've shared with you.

IMG20220823150318.jpg

IMG20220823150623.jpg

IMG20220823150625.jpg

The flower tree looks beautiful as well as it is much nicer but if any kind of disease develops in this tree then it will definitely be bad because if the tree has a problem then there will be no flower or fruit in any way. The tree is very popular and more or less known by all people but some time ago I bought a mango tree there are some mangoes and some flowers are growing there the flowers look so beautiful it is beyond words but some time ago I noticed this tree and some insects are born here. It is very painful for me that this is destroying my trees because it must be a bad feeling to destroy such a beautiful tree like this.

IMG20220823150321.jpg

IMG20220823150628.jpg

IMG20220823150238.jpg

If you look closely you will understand that the leaves of this tree have been attacked by an insect which is looking very scary and you can see more than normal coating on the leaves of this tree. This is actually unknown. You see in the tree some kind of black colored thick unknown object which I think it is I don't know what it is but presented to you I don't know how much you recognize it I wonder how that happened I am trying to understand that it did not happen

IMG20220823150256.jpg

IMG20220823150318.jpg

IMG20220823150623.jpg

It's so much worse when one of my favorite plants is in such a situation, so I mentioned to you the rules of this plant in front of you in photography and what kind of problems I am facing or what kind of problems you have in your care. Of course you will let me know so that it can be solved because if the problems are solved then the next time I plant the plants there will be no such problems.

IMG20220823150322.jpg

So far today I hope you like this post I have tried to present you with some good code images and highlight my problems If you have faced these problems then definitely give your opinion in this comment box if my opinion agrees with you, Of course, we can try to solve it by consulting

My picture captions:
Photographyplants
Locationbangladash
Camera used48 MP, f/1.8, (wide), 1/2.25", 0.8µm, PDAF5 MP, f/2.4, (depth)
Mobile ModelOppo_f11_pro
Photographer@shariarahammad

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency