A new and lettle love story...πŸ‘©β€β€οΈβ€πŸ’‹β€πŸ‘¨πŸ’πŸ‘©β€β€οΈβ€πŸ‘©

IMG_20210408_013942_361.jpg
I have never been so interested in girls. So when Tanu offered me friendship, I didn't encourage him. Because in the experience I have seen around me, I have realized that it is not a matter of pride at all to be a friend of a young woman. Girls like to twist their friends' noses with ropes. Then at the end of the use with a big smile, Tuito is just my best friend! But day after day, the poor friend was forced to work like a cow!

Tanu kanudiye light guta said, what happened to you! What are you thinking so much?

I looked at her with cold eyes and said, look, I don't want to be a girl's friend at all.

I don't think he was ready for this. He looked at me with amazement as if I were an alien creature! He said in a slightly slashed voice strange !! Seeing his hubby, it seemed that I had just come and stood in front of him from a jungle in Africa. He said with the rest of his lips showing contempt Mama, you don't know me! Janis would have offered to take me to Kefsi for so long if it was green! And how much flakload does he give me even though I didn't make Anis a friend?

I did not show much interest in his words and said in a somewhat deep voice

ঃ Listen Tanu, you want to use the word mama quite smartly, don't you? But even a few days ago we used to call the rickshaw pullers. Be careful never to call me mama. And one more thing, I am not your Facebook wall at all, I will say whatever I want.

I did not take these cheap words to heart. Instead, he looked at my face with a look of pity. I felt very uncomfortable. Very few men can ignore the sight of girls. I really wanted to hold his hand but I didn't. I controlled my mind, my will. I don't know how long I could, but I didn't have to go through that test. Before that Tanu stretched his legs to leave with enough annoyance. I noticed that she looked very beautiful in a white fatwa with black jeans pants. He is not wearing a veil. Seeing her taste and smartness, I often think that the girl is stupid enough. The problem with beautiful girls is that they all think that the whole world is following her. Everyone is crazy for him. With this idea, they behave like fools. I noticed that his chest was shaking with anger. I was not disturbed by it. Because Tanu is not my girlfriend or lover. Instead of indulging in his anger, he seems to be a hero. Looks like Tanu might come back to me again.

I am sitting in response to him. After a while he came back. Lakshi sat down beside her like a girl. But I could see the clouds of the kingdom in his eyes. I did not say anything, lest it be called Shravan.

Young people are flying around the campus like colorful butterflies. The sound of their laughter is floating in the air. After a while I said,

What's up?

Why would you eat! Tuito my boy back- no, right?

Tanu suddenly lit up like a matchstick. He looks at me with angry eyes. Looking at Tanu, it seems that he is looking for something more difficult. He can't find the sentence. Her lips are trembling with anger. The color of her lips without lipstick is quite intoxicating. The whole lip is enough to ruin any young man's head.

He came back to take pleasure in insulting me by injuring me. Girls can't stand the rate. They want to win all the time. Tanu's problem is that he can't find the language. I will get in trouble if I am insulted in any language. Maya is feeling for the poor. It cannot be that the nation fighting for language will not find language at the right time. That's why I tell him to get angry

ঃ Why Khabi, I am no longer green, I am not Anis that I will melt everywhere like ice cream for you! I will try to make you laugh by saying adult jokes like Hengler.

He gets angry and says, you are the most heinous bird on the Holy Campus! You are actually very bad… he stutters.

At that moment a Tokai type boy arrived in front of us. The boy is walking around with a small garland of flowers in a stick. He stood at a distance and watched our fight for so long.
IMG_20210408_013923_150.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency