A wonderful journey in brilliant surroundings

Happy Tuesday everyone, friends.

Today was a great day for me, I was able to wake up on time today and leave for office on time. Actually after the change of office schedule, I was facing some problem. Because it is not possible to change a habit suddenly, due to which some time is required. Maybe after a few more days everything will be normal and I will be able to adjust everything with time.

In fact, you have to spend time on every thing or subject, nothing happens suddenly. Rather, one has to slowly try to master everything and control it. Nothing is impossible for people, if time is spent properly and efforts are made then everything is bound to come under control.

IMG_20220830_074710.jpg

IMG_20220830_074711.jpg

No, it's not about me. Those who have succeeded but managed to reach the desired position are their words and their words. I try to follow people who are successful only for the sake of success and strive to follow that in every field of life.

Because I am a girl, married and then working again. So you can understand how hard it is for me to deal with everything and try to hold my own in the competition to build my position. Although the reality is not so simple, especially for girls it is more difficult and challenging.

IMG_20220830_073938.jpg

IMG_20220830_073941.jpg

IMG_20220830_073947.jpg

But I am trying to meet that challenge as a girl, against all those who are against girls in society. Because a girl can't accept any challenge if she wants to, only if she has the ability. First of all he needs the support of his family. My husband has been very supportive and supportive in this regard.

That's why I am dreaming of taking this challenge and moving forward and trying to make my own position. But my faith and trust are both in a good place, so I can do something.

IMG_20220830_074813.jpg

IMG_20220830_075102.jpg

IMG_20220830_075114.jpg

I started writing with today's weather, I keep coming back to it. The beautiful bright atmosphere of the morning made me feel quite mesmerized and the body felt quite restless then.

IMG_20220830_075236.jpg

In fact, the beauty or brightness of nature has a great effect on both our physical and mental health, making our mind more beautiful and lively. Today's environment proved that to me and I appreciate it very much. Hope you enjoyed the scenes.

IMG_20220830_073954.jpg

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg

Proud member : ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY


happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency