Beer Tasting: Mad Tom IPA and Boston Lager

Hello beer tasters and other Steemians!

I'm collecting photos of my trip to Ottawa and this beer tasting experience is next.
I must say, in advance, that I don't remember the name of the pub where I'd drunk these draft beers, but the beer experience and good company was great.

Mad Tom IPA

madtom1.jpg

Brewed by Muskoka Brewery, Bracebridge, Ontario. Dark golden color, aroma of a lot of fruits and caramel in the background. Many flavors with the bitter taste at the end. As I mentioned in the introduction, the beer was great.
Ratebeer ratings.

Boston Lager

madtom2.jpg

Brewed by Samuel Adams Boston Beer Company. Style Amber lager, copper color, with caramel malt aroma. Great beer, also.
You can see that the photo isn't in good quality. Well, what do I know, my hands were shaking, probably more beer tasting as expected :)
Ratebeer ratings.

More beers?
Razor Black, Pompous Ass,Coors Light and Molson Canadian, Eureka,Sarajevsko, Lancaster Bomber Ale, Hobgoblin, Elbar Premium Lager, Krušovice Svetle, Vedett Extra Ordinary IPA, Tito Pale Ale, 2018 FIFA Worldcup official beer, Stella Artois, Hacker-Pschorr Münchner Hell, Lucky Jack and Sour Suzy, Union Pale Ale, Super Bock, Revolt Smooth IPA, Hertog Jan Gran Prestige, Wieselburger Stammbräu, La Trappe & Brand, Amersfoorts Blond, Budweiser, Thirsty Duck and Baja, Mister Russell, Silva, Kellerbier and Majmun, Принцип, Barrel Aged, Bakers Brewery, Mikeller, Tektonik and Belhaven, Terrapin Brewery.

Enjoy the rest of the day!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency