Hive-Torch #98 || Forwarding it to Pakistan from India

Hi, friends on Hive,

@hafizullah is a hive user who has supported me and my work and I also read his blogs. Today he contacted me about the Hive torch post and I felt I should give it a try, especially because we are all dedicated users of Hive and believe in it.

Hive is a community based on crypto and as you know crypto doesn't have borders. We are a community, a people who believe in the freedom of the soul and the mind and therefore work for the good of all, especially the people who are suffering.

There is no limit to the good we can do and it has been proved by the good work for the downtrodden by the @bdcommunity

So, @xawi is my dear friend who always helps and guides me on the Neoxian server and Splinterlands.

I decided to ask her and she accepted to pass the torch on.

The rules are stated here which I am sure she will read.
@stayoutoftherz/hivetorch - a great initiative by @stayoutoftherz

I do hope the torch reaches every user on Hive and that new users keep joining Hive and grows to a great crypto-based revolution.

(proof of transfer)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency