First Holozing Collections Reward are available to claim now

Holozing Back in action

image.png

So after a while, @holozing is now back in action with the First Collection Rewards, Soulbound NFT Achievements. This reward is based on the advent calendar contest and our reward category depends on the number of days that we claimed. Back then I had claimed on 26 days, so I fall into the gold achievement category. You can see all the details in this post.

image.png

So this gives me a 8 gm weight gold NFT that will add my ticket to the hourly zing collection rewards, which is 40,000 Zing daily as per the latest update. And more and more zings may get added, bringing new excitements for all of us who are involved with the project. I know we all are waiting for the game to evolve faster, hopefully 2025 would bring us the alpha testing.

image.png

If you remember, back then I had earned more than 600k zing by delegating to the project and all that was staked. When I logged in back today after some time, 15627 tokens from staking rewards were available to claim.

image.png

And if you want to see your collectible reward, you can see it in the Rewards tab.

image.png

The art and graphics definitely makes it appear special and makes us feel as a beautiful achievement. Hopefully now that the team is back in action, we will see frequent updates and rapid progress to the game.

hive.png

copyrights @sanjeevm - content created uniquely with passion for #HIVE platform — NOT posted anywhere else! #HIVE is my only social diary - my blog is my life.

AI free content - do not loose your natural intelligence.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency