The Sustenance comes by itself || Flies Or Mosquitoes

4a.jpeg

Original photo by @saifuddin73

4.jpeg

Original photo by @saifuddin73

4b.jpeg

Original photo by @saifuddin73

4c.jpeg

Original photo by @saifuddin73

4d.jpeg

Original photo by @saifuddin73

4e.jpeg

Original photo by @saifuddin73

Hello friends everything.

#photographylovers
#flowers
#amazingnature
#photography

It is true what wise people say, or maybe this is also religious advice that: Steps, Sustenance, Meeting and Death, will come in time. i experienced this, sustenance came naturally to me, usually i have to hunt for good content material, but today the stuff came by itself.

I was sitting resting for a while between two buildings, in the open air, suddenly came and perched beside me an animal that looked more like a mosquito, but shaped like a fly, this seems to be between a fly and a mosquito.

I have no preparation, only have a smartphone, while the macro lens is left at the office. But this opportunity should not be wasted, I had to take a picture with the tool I had at that time, which was only a smartphone, because if I went to take a macro lens, I was afraid that this animal would fly again.

With the zoom of the cellphone camera, I managed to take some good photos, as seen in this post, I certainly hope that these photos will get appreciation from all hivers, even though the quality is not as good as using a pocket camera (canon).

This animal roosts long enough to give me a chance to take some pictures, even after flying, then comes back again to stop near me, as if this animal is saying, hey my portrait is quick…. , of course I used this opportunity well. and hopefully an opportunity like this will come again tomorrow.

That's all for today's post, I hope you like it.

📷Taken by@saifuddin73
CameraVivo 7+1716
Lensa-
Date.31 Jan. 2022
Location.Alue Awee, Kec. Banda Sakti, Kota Lhokseumawe, Aceh Indonesia

Happy greetings: @saifuddin73 About me clik here


profil.jpeg



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency