Splinterlands Rare NFT Card Giveaway #3 - My Today's Battle And My Daily Quest Chest Rewards (Ends 6 April UTC)

SplinterlandsGiveaway31032022.png

Splinterlands is one of the best and most popular games in the crypto market. I decided to do giveaways in Splinterlands as I felt the giveaways were a great help to the players. I think these giveaways will especially support new players. But all players can participate in the giveaways. You can win one of the Rare NFT Cards by participating in today's giveaway.

Battle of the Day

battle31032022.png
Battle Link

Yodin Zaku is one of my favorite Summoners, but I don't have him yet. But I would love to have this NFT card in the future. He is truly an excellent Summoner. When I see Yodin Zaku in the opposing player, I know the battle will be very difficult and I have to set a very good strategy because it is really hard to win against him. I would also say that winning the battle against him is exciting. In this battle, I chose Monsters that attack with Magic and Range Attack or it would be very difficult for me to win this battle. My strategy worked pretty well and we beat Yodin Zaku.

You can share one of your battles in the comments.

Daily Quest Chest Rewards

I'm in Gold I in the game so I looted 8 chests today.

rewards31032022.png

  • VENARI HEATSMITH
  • PELACOR BANDIT
  • PELACOR DECEIVER X 2
  • 4 Dark Energy Crystals (DEC)
  • 2 Alchemy Potion Charges
  • 1 Legendary Potion Charge

Today's Giveaway

SplinterlandsGiveaway30032022.png
Click to see the picture in its original size

You can win one of the Rare NFT cards in the picture above by participating in today's giveaway.

Good luck to all the players participating in Today's Giveaway.

You can see all the giveaways on my @rtonline blog.

Giveaway And Rules

  • To participate in the giveaway, just leave the name of the Rare NFT card, which is the prize of the day, in the comment.
  • If IGN in Splinterlands is not the same as your user name here, be sure to include in-game name(IGN) in the comment.
  • Do not make multiple comments. Multiple comments may invalidate your participation.
  • Upvotes and following are not required to enter the giveaway, but your support is greatly appreciated.
  • I will use https://wheelofnames.com to determine the winner.
  • End date to participate is April 6, 2022 (UTC)
  • After the giveaway is over, I will announce the winner in my next post.
  • Bots and spam-looking accounts cannot participate in the giveaway, and those with multiple unnecessary comments will be treated as spam.

If you have any suggestions or warnings, please let me know. You can let me know your ideas, advice and suggestions about the giveaway. If you liked this post, please give an upvote and reblog for support and for more people to see it. And feel free to comment. And You can follow me to be informed about all the giveaways.

SplinterlandsHR.png

Would you like to join Splinterlands? Here is my reference link

Thanks To Everyone Who Supported.

Thank you for reading.
@rtonline

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency