This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

It's Leo Power Up Day! Keep Roaring


Source

Hello everyone, I hope you are having a great day and everything is going well in your life.

The 15th of every month is celebrated by the community as Leo Power Up Day (LPUD) and today is April 15, 2024 and it is another great day to power up LEO. I participated all LPUD event from the very beginning, so I didn't miss any of it and I couldn't be expected to miss it today either. Increasing my Leo Power is among my priorities and I can say that LPUD has helped me a lot in increasing my Leo Power. Of course, you can power up LEO whenever you want, but on the other hand, participating LPUD is really exciting.

There are a lot of exciting innovations and updates happening in INLEO so LEO is being positively affected by these, so the recent rise of LEO is not a coincidence. Also, I think we are still in the early stages and I have no doubt that LEO will gain much more value in the future, so I attach great importance to increasing my Leo Power.

Continue to Grow with INLEO


Source

I am a premium member on INLEO and I delegated my 2,035 HP to leo.voter and also chose staked LEO as daily payment and as a result I earn up to 16% APR. So my LEO Power is increasing every day, but I still can't help myself from participating LPUD. And today I decided to power up 390 LEO today.​

Powering Up LEO


Source


Source

After powering up 390 LEO, I reached 24,069 LEO Power today. It's really cool to see that I've surpassed 24K. I'm very optimistic about LEO, so increasing my Leo Power is one of my top priorities, and I'm very happy to see it increase. The team is doing really great work and I have full faith that if they continue like this, LEO will be even more valuable in the future. The team's efforts to make INLEO the best it is is admirable, and I continue to do my part as much as I can.

It's really exciting to see so many people participating in LPUD and I wanted to join in the excitement and staked all the LEO in my wallet today. I have participated all LPUDs so far and will continue to participate and increase my Leo Power in the future. If you have looked at the LEO chart lately, you have seen that the work done by the team has already started to have a positive impact on the LEO price and if it continues like this, we may see the LEO price rise even further in the coming months. Success is never an accident and it is clear that the team is doing really good work, I believe this will be appreciated much more in the long run.


Source

Are you participating in the LEO Power Up Day (LPUD)? and still have about 13 hours to participate #LPUD.

It is truly exciting that I have surpassed 24K Leo Power today, and I believe I'm making a great investment for the future by increasing my Leo Power every month. And I would like to point out that having more Leo Power is among my priorities, and I especially can't wait to hit 25,000 Leo Power and I believe I will hit it as soon as possible, who knows, maybe I will manage to hit it next month.

Happy LPUD
Thank you for reading.
@rtonline