Splinterlands Legendary Card Giveaway


wallpaper_djinn-inferni.png

Hello everyone,

Okay, time to give away a card so I will do that first. It was from this post
The winner is.


2021-12-31 18_24_40-Window.png

Congrats to @mcgilli I hope it helps you a little.

2021-12-31 18_27_49-Window.png

Each week I ask you guys a question and you have to answer to win the card. I always read them all but don't always reply. You have to answer the question or you won't be in the draw. I don't care what you say but it has to be an answer that makes sense. Trying to avoid bots.


How was 2021 for you?


The giveaway is only on hive.


This year has been good for my family. I do almost feel guilty because I know it was harder for others. We even got covid this last week but it is super mild to us. Might be because we got the shot but not sure. Crypto is up a lot maybe not right now but overall was a great year. I really hope that 2022 can continue the growth of Splinterlands and Crypto. On one other note, I hope that the US can figure out some better way to tax us. I am getting to the point I could giveaway a lot of money if I wasn't unsure of how much the government wants from me.

Here is the giveaway card.


2021-12-31 18_26_16-Window.png

Djinn Biljka shouldn't be the cheapest Legendary so I bought one to giveaway hold it you will be happy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
55 Comments
Ecency