Finally getting around to consolidating my Splinterlands Cards...

Now that the SPS drop is over and I've distributed the DEC I was holding for the drop over SPS and Chaos Packs I'm finally in a position to consolidate, i.e. combine all of my lower level cards into slightly higher level cards.

I'm not maxing any, rather I'm taking 2/3/4/5 of each card to various combinations of mid levels as I think that's where the optimal point is for maximising rental returns.

This typically means say 2 level 7 cards and 1 level 6 for a common, which gives me the potential to create a max card if needs be in the future.

This is taking me ages, it means going through EVERY card I've got, buying enough cards to top up and then combining....

So for example what was this...

Screenshot 20220819 at 10.29.53.png

Note that the above example is not fully optimised as I've got 144's BCX worth of this card unlocking on my alt, waiting to join the combination fray!

Not much fun this, but it's a nice little end of the day task when you're too tired to concentrate on anything else.

It's also a help that the Splinterrents service is currently out of order, a good time to pause and upgrade and rent out manually anything that's already optimal.

Hopefully I'll have this done by the end of the week, it's a nice little passive income to have from these Rentals after all!

Becomes this...

Screenshot 20220819 at 10.34.49.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency