Increased My HP Delegation to Holozing

Hello and Namaste Everyone

In the Holozing game, people are talking about the delegation APR which is doing good. It was dropped but now it is increased and this is why more people are trying to delegate and get more tokens. I have been a delegate for this project for over 2 months and now I think it's time for me to increase it further. Currently, I am delegating a total of 4K HP to the game account and I think now I need to make it even more so I am going to double it today.

image.png

Current HP Delegation

This is my delegation snapshot taken from the game account where you can see that the APR is more than 33%. I have available HP is 12K and I think I can now delegate 8k to holozing easily and I will be left with 8k to curate. The APR is still very good and I think one can easily earn more than 3 times what we can earn through the traditional curation mechanism. I hardly see anyone earning more than 11% through the curation. Maybe some people are more than this but I'm not aware of them. If I take these 11% as a ballpark trigger then also one can easily earn a good amount through this delegation in holozing.

image.png

Increasing HP Delegation

So from 4K to 8K HP delegation, I can easily do and after that, I'll be left with 8K HP in my account. The process is super easy and I just clicked on the delicate button which is asking me to enter the amount. Here we need to be careful because we are required to enter the total amount we want to delegate and not the additional amount only. It's mentioned that the new amount will override the previous one so make sure to enter the total amount on this field if you are drawing.

image.png

Just need to confirm the transaction and I did it through the key chain browser extension. Just after this transaction confirmation, I could see a pop-up in blue colour and once that is gone the updated delegation is reflected.

image.png

This is the current delegation which is now 8K to the game and I am left with 8.25 K HP. I don't know how many tokens I'll be getting every day but I expect to get a good number of tokens and even I want to have five hundred tokens every day as part of the reward through all the options. I need to see if it is that or not but if not then I will think about what other options I can do to increase the reward in the game.

image.png


This game is getting good attention from the community and hopefully, this will grow even better when the launch is near. The demand for this token is expected to increase after the game launch and hopefully, the game should be available for play soon. I can't say about the date because it is not even shared yet but once it is available then I expect more people will be rushing to buy the token and different assets that will be available for purchase.

Images I have taken from the game website- https://holozing.com/

Thank you so much
Stay Safe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency