Machine Embroidery Art

IMG_5788.JPG

Dear friends, I hope you are always healthy with lots of fun activities.

This time I'm posting some pictures about embroidery using a computer machine that works so fast with satisfying results.

Along with the times that have changed into the era of globalization and digitalization, all work has been done by machines. Embroidery which is usually done manually or by hand work is taken over by a machine that only requires one operator.

IMG_5796.JPG

Imagine, how much labor has been lost, or the ability of people to embroider by hand, and nowadays many people are pursuing embroidery on a computer machine, besides being fast, the results are also very neat.

I don't write many stories here, I invite my friends to see firsthand some of the pictures I made here, and they tell a lot of stories for you. hope you like it. Thank you friend.

IMG_5754.JPG

IMG_5758.JPG


GIFF.gif

IMG_5770.JPG

IMG_5786.JPG


GIFF.gif

IMG_5845.JPG

IMG_5872.JPG


GIFF.gif

IMG_5895.JPG

IMG_5923.JPG


GIFF.gif

IMG_5931.JPG

IMG_5943.JPG


GIFF.gif


Image jpg.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency