001 WEEKLY 3 WINNERS GIVEAWAY WINNINGS TOTAL 5K STARBITS -RISINGSTAR/SPLINTERLANDS (rental) UPDATES

hosted by: rachaeldwatson

Hey everyone! Boy have I missed y'all!! But I have had the bestest of times with my family and friends camping!

I didn't play risingstar much while I was camping. I dedicated my time to playing in the lake, swinging in the hammock and sitting around visiting.

Changes being made

My drawing will now have 3 WINNERS
5k in total starbits!!

2500k to first winner

1500 to second winner

1000 to third winner

The new weekly drawing will be posted on Mondays at 8pm CST (apologies for ruining late today!) I'm hoping I can get a spreadsheet going, if not I'll continue my current template .. one of these days I'm going to have a PC again lol... Maybe.

Risingstar

Total NFTs: 529 (0/10 in storage)

Total 529 breakdown

Total Fans :26941

  Fans from cards: 26941
  
  Permanent fans ego: 9294
  
  Drunks: 511
  
  Total fans ego:38384

Total Skill: 36235

  From cards: 38259
   
  From music lessons: 11698

Luck: 4211

IM: 485

Ego: 0

Lvl : 95 (2275 /4750) ๐Ÿข I'm on the way ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Last withdrawal: 3958

Today's withdrawals: 12808

Total starbits: 20188

Splinterlands

I cancelled all my cards off the rental market. I'm going to try and play again. We'll see next week my game progress goes

As of now I still do have a bit of rental income due to the ones that has few hrs/days left on them. 41 cards are still out

DEC income: 51.892 out of 51.892

ROA: 20.32%

Current DEC: 1,454

Market value: $ 248.86

CP: 21,440

Anyways, that's about it for today.. So let's get to the juicy stuff!๐Ÿค‘

To determine a winner I will be using. https://hivetools.herokuapp.com/picker/

Drumroll please๐Ÿฅ...

The last daily winner is๐ŸŽŠl

the last DAILY winner

๐ŸŽ‰ Congrats๐ŸŽ‰ @hoosie !! Your starbits are on the way!

I'm going to tag all participants for notifications for the next contest.. Should you not want to be notified, please let me know in the comments thanks.

@krazydownhere, @mauriciolimax, @luizeba, @stamato, @ganjafarmer, @xheadhunterz, @rayius, @henruc, @dubble, @coquicoin, @supriya.gupta, @new.things, @roscar9, @jfang003, @daje10, @thaddeusprime, @vaynard86, @pregosauce, @bokica80, @operahoser, @amaillo, @thoth442,

Thank all of you so very much for your help and support with my risingstar starbits giveaway! ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜Š

TO JOIN MY GIVEAWAY:

  1. Comment anything below (include your Rising Star name)
  2. Upvote this post & Follow to not miss any giveaways (optional)
  3. Winner will be drawn in the next post! Fair warning: I babysit my 2 year old full of energy grandson. I will do my best to be consistent with posting times but it might vary occasionally.

As always, if you have any helpful tips or advice please share. I'm sure newcomers would appreciate it and myself too! I'm still learning lol
Also, I'll do my best to tip GENUINE replies... Not bots. I'm still building my tip tokens, but I'll try my best ๐Ÿ˜Š

IMPORTANT TIP

Never EVER buy a starbits millionaire NFT. Once you hold 1 Mill starbits they are free!! To obtain, go to the risingstar discord

image.png

My Referrals

If you don't play @risingstargame, you're missing out. It's free to start. You can earn/buy Starbits, Starpro, NFTS, and more (as in add your own music, which I know nothing about. To find out check out their discord )... It's been a very steady play2earn game for me.
I absolutely love it! If you're interested check it out using my link..

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=rachaeldwatson

image.png

Splinterlands
I love @splinterlands also! Here you can earn/buy DEC, SPS , NFTS and more.. if you're not already playing and interested check it out.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=rachaeldwatson

Disclaimer.. Not financial advice just games that I play, enjoy, and have earned from.

Thanks for reading ๐Ÿฅฐ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
101 Comments
Ecency