This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Indonesianhive|| my family's wedding

IMG-20220124-WA0033.jpg
Hello #indonesiahive
How are you friends from the #indenesianhive community, are you guys doing well now??
I hope you are all healthy always and your activities are always smooth every day.
Today I share my daily moments here again, I hope all of my friends are willing to join me in this extraordinary community.
I happened to be with my family today at my brother's house because of the inauguration of the wedding of one of my extended family.
I came here with my family with my brother and sister and also my little nephew, on this very happy day we are also happy because one of our family finally got married and started a household with his life partner.
Because of that, our family feels very happy and happy today, hopefully he will always be happy and happy with his partner, and hopefully get pious and pious children in the future, and they can become role models for mothers and fathers for their children in the future. amen...
I hope that in the future I can marry like them and be a good wife and be a good mother too.

Bahasa id:

Halo #indonesiahive
Apakabar teman-teman comunitas #indenesianhive,apa kalian baik baik saya sekarang??
Semoga kalian semua sehat selalu dan aktifitas kalian selalu lancar setiap harinya.
Hari ini saya ikut lagi membagikan momen-momen sehari hari saya di sini,semoga teman-teman semua berkenan saya bergabung dicomunitas yang sanggat luar biasa ini.

kebetulan sekali saya bersama keluarga saya hari ini kerumah sodara saya karena adanya acara peresmian pernikahan salah satu keluarga besar saya.
Saya kesini dengan keluarga saya bersama adik dan kakak saya dan jugak keponakan kecil saya,di hari yang sanggat bahagia ini kami jugak ikut senang karena salah satu keluarga kami akhirnya menikah dan membina rumahtangga bersama pasangan hidupnya.
Karena itu kami sekeluarga merasa sanggat senang dan bahagia di hari ini,semoga dia selalu senang dan bahagia bersama pasanggannyan,dan semoga mendapatkan anak-anak yang soleh dan soleha kedepannya,dan mereka dapat menjadi sosok ibuk dan ayah yang teladan bagi anak-anaknya kedepannya.aminn...

Saya berharap kedepannya kelak saya dapat Menikah seperti mereka dan Menjadi istri yang baik dan menjadi ibuk yang baik jugak.

IMG-20220124-WA0028.jpg

IMG-20220124-WA0027.jpg

IMG-20220124-WA0030.jpg

IMG-20220124-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20220124-WA0025.jpg

IMG-20220124-WA0031.jpg

IMG-20220124-WA0022.jpg