Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 193/ Today my drawing Gargoya Scrapper/

Hello Hive Community

This is pro12 again.i hope everyone support me. Another Splinterlands Art. How are you all? I hope you are all well friends, I'm fine too. Today is my first time Splinterlands Art Contest! I am going to post art content. I hope you all will support me. So the art that I will share today Gargoya Scrapper.I like today's art character a lot, because the character is a very strong man.

shing manus.jpg

This is the finalized digital art that I did with AutoCAD, Adobe Photoshop CS5 tool.

1.First I will design the character with AutoCard with different tools.

1.JPG

2.Then I paint the character's face, eyes, ears purple and blue.

2.JPG

3.Then I painted my face and wings yellow

3.JPG

4.I will paint the Gargoya Scrapper pink on the wings.

4.JPG

5.Finally I will paint the character red and orange on the body and in the hands.

6.JPG
I hope all of you will like my drawing.Thank you all very much for reading my post.
Thank you.

Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 179 here
Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=pro12

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency