Unbearable Pain...

The level of my patience is reducing day by day and I can feel that. The whole covid19 situation made me so sick that I am unable to live a normal life. Every day there are issues and every day I have to solve the puzzles of life which are really frustrating. For the past few days, I have been dealing with a back pain issue.

I thought it will heal in time but it didn't. I have been suffering from muscle/muscular stiffness issues for a very long time. This is something painful and I feel like my whole body is a stone, so heavy. Due to pain, I can't sit or sleep properly nowadays. I have a shoulder issue, cervical bone pain and it reduced a lot now. I should thank my neurologist for providing great medicines. Now, due to muscular stiffness, my spine/backbone problem is increasing and I think again I have to see my doctor.



Kharkiv is in red zone and the lockdown period extended again. The government announced new rules and restrictions but don't know whether anyone going to follow those or not. Market places are full of people and some areas are crowded nowadays. People don't wear the mask properly and hospitals are now full of patients. So, after seeing the entire situation I decided not to go to the hospital for check-up for a while. It's not safe there actually moreover most of the hospitals are now dealing with COVID patients.


20210408_153237.jpg


In the morning, I went to nearest Nova Posta; local courier service outlet. I have ordered some Indian products from online and they came here today. I have seen large queue there outside the outlet. Nowadays due to covid, online shopping is reliable and people are comfortable to do online shopping besides most of the markets are closed now including shops like photocopy, clothing or mechanical/electrical stores. It took me 30 minutes to receive my percel, normally it takes around 10 minutes.

My pain is increasing a lot, I can't sit on a same place for a long time. it's hard to sit in front of my laptop for a long time and my doctor recommended me that I shouldn't sit in front of the laptop for a long time. I have to give my body more relaxation than usual.

I am taking painkiller, it helps to reduce my pain plus I am using a massage cream as well that is recommended from the doctor. Let's see how it goes, hopefully, my body will recover soon. I am taking rest using a hot water bag, it helps as well for now. Emotionally I don't know how I am doing and don't know about future as well. Everything seems uncertain nowadays...


20210420_151356.jpg



Love

Priyan



qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png


Explore Life with Priyan...



Snapchat1407797301.jpg

DSC_0610.JPG


"I am @priyanarc... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily..."

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png



Find me on youtube...
Don't forget to subscribe to my channel...
You can find me on Twitter...

Original post written by @priyanarc...
All the pictures used are captured by the author...


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png

ezgif.comgifmaker 2.gif

If you want this kind of GIF for yourself, Let me know...



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency