This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Pets Are Cute

PXL_20240217_164801160.PORTRAIT.jpg

Pets are animals that we keep at home to play with or as a companion. From the name, we pet them, cuddle or caress them. They are identified by fur and feathers. Mostly domestic animals have been used as pets for a very long time.

Pets or pet is any animal either mammal or bird, terrestrial or aquatic, domestic or wild that we keep at home with us as the owner. It really feels good to own an animal as a pet. You feed, clean, play and talk to.

Some therapists suggest to their patients (or client) to have a pet as an emotional animal as they could do more activities caring for it and same time talk to it when bored or feeling lonely

full-shot-woman-cute-dog_23-2149047375.jpg

Image by freepik

Some Pets I know

Pets are of a very wide variety. Some people now use tamed wild animals for instance, lion, pythons, jaguars, cheeters and so on as pets. Dogs, cats, rabbits, hamster, parrots, fowl, etc, are more common. They are domestic and easier to control, although veterinary medicine is advisable.

In my locality, dogs and cats are the most common type of pets. I am going to introduce George. PXL_20240217_164801160.PORTRAIT.jpg

George is very friendly and cute. He is my friends dog. Every time I visit. George comes running to me and jumping playing, trying to catch his tail and wingling his tail. He is really cute with soft fur and those eyes. It's a happy dog. Truly, puppy love exists.

I hope to get one of them but my environment is not ideal for it and I would be around that much to take care of it. I guess puppies are so cute because they are newborn and every newborn is cute.

Which Animal Would be Your Pet

I would not like to judge or something, but I would prefer a dog to other pets. Dogs just have it's way of adapting to having a human life. There are a lot I can play with a dog than other pets.

Throw and fetch, sit, jogging with it and what is more. A dog can also save my life. There is a feeling you get having a pet.
Just like the video game, “GTA SA” it's like getting RESPECT+

Care for Dog

There are many ways to keep our pets clean and care for them. The following are some of the few ways I know in order to care for a dog.

  • Wash the dog with a brush using clean water and a mild detergent
  • Scratch the belly of the dog for to feel comfortable
  • Check out for any tick on its body and remove it either with a picker or your nails. Kill the thick immediately and confirm that it's crushed.
  • Visit a veterinarian for regular vaccines and pest control
  • Make your dog feel at home and teach it some lessons
  • Discipline your dog

Entry for April 23rd Monthly Prompt
#aprilinleo