Obviously Maastricht…

amilcar_maastricht_winkelstraat_border.jpg

… has a lot to offer. A real shopping paradise, good restaurants, great bars (with Belgian beers 😉) but… you better leave your car at home as the streets are not, uh, car-friendly 😊

And remember… don’t drink & drive… just park and drink 1 more 😉

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see from my results on steemitboard, I do spend a lot of time here…

steemitboard2.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency