More phone photography from yesterday's walk

These photos are from yesterday but I only managed to post about them today. I was too busy yesterday to even remember that I have photos waiting for me to edit and share here in my photo journal blog.

The weather in the past few days is phenomenal which allowed me to do some of the work here in my place. Also, yesterday was a great time that I had with my dog. I really enjoyed having a walk and I can tell that she did too. It's a great way for both of us to stretch our limbs and to get some sunshine as well.

Here are the photos, some leaves, berries that are inedible, and a creepy-looking insect.

image_50447361.JPG

image_50412545.JPG

image_50426881.JPG


Have a great day!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency