"Midnight Nostalgia"

image_50376449.JPG


On that day my spirit developed aching
Back into my recollections feeling
I had longed for distresses preparing
The recuperating and the fixing

I have longed for the stirrings
The look snickered
That despairing, despairing outlining
Through which came going, going, going

Profound into that dimness reflecting
What could there be all the more absolutely influencing?
My entire existence inside me protesting
I tossed my satisfaction upon the floor

I arose and flung the attractiveness
Spareness - spareness - spareness!
Yet, in the way that it was jabbering
Banging, clacking!

Unexpectedly, I heard some pattering
Thus you came delicately twittering
My completeness, I was unable to stir
The thundering exemplary nature alluding

I pine for the mending, glad recuperating.

*


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency