Added more pics to my iPhone photo journal

As the weather gets clearer I feel even more motivated to go out and take as many interesting snaps as possible.

Using my iPhone for photography has an appeal that a DSLR camera doesn't have, it's the mobility. I could easily take it out of my pocket and start shooting very quickly. It's also very efficient in tight spaces and even on very low-angle views.

In this series of photos, I tried to bring down the phone to the ground or slightly above the puddle. Again, that's something that is not easily done using a DSLR camera because of the size and the weight of the equipment.

Here are my iPhone snaps for today.

image_50445057.JPG

image_50432257.JPG

image_50403841.JPG

The photo editing was done through the built-in app on my iPhone. All photos were edited using the theme which is the Dramatic Warm effect filter. It works pretty well in this lighting condition wherein the sun is already high up in the sky.


Have a great day!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency