Fun guessing challenge: who and where am I? (edit: challenge is already closed)

Hi there my Hivean friends and followers!

I am still in my Czech homeland and we finally got some nice sunny weather yesterday so we went for a trip with a few good friends of mine.

Originally, I thought I would tell you more about the trip (which I might actually still do later in some of my future posts) but for now, I am not going to tell you anything as I figured it could be a cool theme for a little fun guessing challenge :)

So what you need to do to participate? Just guess which of these smileys is me and where we are :)


funny.jpg


Author of the fastest, fully correct answer will win 3 Hive from me. You can start submitting your guesses in the comment section below.

Have fun! :D




This post was created by me for the Hive blockchain exclusively. All rights reserved.



7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivwA3A1QLkipSxWEChTncCX3jvtMRvcYq1rkYyx9mzv36Uegna899gd6PWdp.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about Nature, Animals, Ecology, Crypto, Traveling, Photography and discovering secrets and beauties of the World, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on hiving! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency