Epic Journey: Nusa Village and Beautiful Landscape

Hi all HIVE friends! 😀😀
This time I share beautiful landscape photos that I took with Drones. Yesterday I traveled to Gampong Nusa, one of the beautiful tourist villages not far from where I live. Because it's not far from where I live, I just travel by motorbike to get to this village.

This village is a tourist village, many local and international tourists visit this village, because it is a stunning landscape plus the people in this village are quite friendly, it was proven when I visited there.

In this village we can camp with friends or family because this village provides a place for guests to camp in hilly areas. Many people spend their weekends camping and enjoying the beautiful Nusa village.

The majority of the population here work as farmers, the rice fields are quite large, so when the rice turns yellow (a sign of harvest), it makes the landscape more attractive. I did not ignore the beautiful moment, photographing it with a drone I thought it would be more different to get a more interesting point of view of my photo. Let's see the photos, hopefully it makes you want to come here.. hahha.. check it out! 😄👌

DJI_0463.jpg

DJI_0454.jpg

DJI_0458.jpg

DJI_0457.jpg

DJI_0452.jpg

DJI_0470.jpg

DJI_0450.jpg

DJI_0477.jpg

DJI_0485.jpg

CATEGORYCAMERAEDITED
LandscapeDJIPhotoshop CC 2019

Who is Oviyandi Emnur?
Oviyandi Emnur is a freelance photographer in Indonesia whose work has been published in international media such as Reuters, The Guardian and The Daily Mail.

Now he is a full time photographer. It has a purpose to share
story through visuals in photography.
If you need a photographer for your project, Oviyandi Emnur is here to help.


Contact Person: oviyandi32@gmail.com
*Personal Website: oviyandi.wordpress.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency