Squid game fan art

Hello everyone... It's Friday already and the weekend starts soon, I hope you have a great one...
squidgame2.jpg

Is there anyone that haven't heard of squid game at this point? Well, I saw it a couple of weeks back so I decided to do a fan art of my favourite characters...

squidgame.jpg

There's something about player 067, I think she really stole lots of hearts, she's been talked about a lot, her relationship with player 240 was a beautiful one and I loved it even though it didn't have a happy ending...

squid.jpg

The painting process was so long, I used many layers but here are some I captured..
4.PNG

1.PNG

3.PNG

2.PNG

Tools used
Photoshop cc2029
Huion tablet

Thanks for visiting my blog, have an amazing Friday...
Cheers 💞💓

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency