Leafy trees to enhance the beauty of the house



Garden



Me

My name is Nusrat Jahan My home is Bangladesh. I am a college student. I have just started situdying in college.



20210917_140758.jpg

Hope everybody is well today I will share some trees with you and I planted trees on the roof of my house because these trees are so beautiful to look at. Although this tree is cactus type to look at, this song is very beautiful. This tree is an old tree that is at least one year old and one year old. It is so beautiful to see the tree.

20210917_140751.jpg

Silk thread tree

In our country silk yarn is made from this tree which is sold in different countries and earns foreign exchange. Our country Our country It is called silk which is a golden crop of ours.

20210917_140752.jpg

Orchards of silk trees are usually very large because small orchards cannot cultivate silk and there are many benefits to be gained from silk cultivation. Most of the farmers in our country are accustomed to silk cultivation and earn foreign exchange from it.

20210917_140755.jpg

The first picture of the tree that I gave you as a micro photo is the same tree that you can see below now and this tree is very beautiful to look at, you can use it at home because of the increase in external beauty.

I talked about the benefits and beauty of the two trees among you, you will see the forgiveness of mistakes.



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency