At a glance some of the travel scenes of the day.

picsart_12_28_09.54.34.jpg

A few days ago I shared with you that I went for a walk in Momo Inn Park. That day I took some pictures with my mobile and with the camera. Today I am sharing with you the pictures with the brief description of the pictures taken with the camera.

There is a wooden bridge over the river where the photo session was held. On the way there the bird was sitting on a rope. This picture was taken with the camera from some distance.

picsart_12_28_09.52.59.jpg

On the other side of the river you can see a beautiful building and this image has been captured by zooming in with the camera. The camera has a very nice zoom power.

picsart_12_28_09.52.20.jpg

A machine for pumping water is seen here. This machine has been kept here for watering the land from the river. The machine will be started in a while. I heard from the people here but now the machine is off.

picsart_12_28_09.51.21.jpg

There is a bamboo photo booth on the river. After going there, I took a picture of the gate with a beautiful bus and this place made of different types of wood is very beautiful.

I have presented to you some pictures of that day from a trip to Momo Inn. Although before that I presented the picture to you. If you like the pictures, please let us know in the comments. Thanks everyone.

Camera Model / Canon EOS 600D

18 / MP

ISO 100-6400 sensitivity

Location / Bangladesh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency