This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Diyhub - a simple blue and white greeting card made from origami



DIYHUB



simple and beautiful greeting card for my husband one as a greeting gift
*


Hello my hive friends everyone wherever you are!!
Good afternoon everyone, today we meet again on my blog @nurul-uli, how are you all today, I hope you are fine and running smoothly with all your activities.

As friends often see on my blog, I often share what I make from origami paper, and this time I want to make a greeting card for my beloved husband.

The greeting card I made was very simple and easy, and the colors I used were blue and white, 2 soft colors, which created a beautiful result.
If friends at home want to give a greeting card, please try making something like this, which is simple but no less beautiful.

Let's make it and follow the steps below :



Materials



  • Origami paper
  • Glue
  • Scissors
  • pencil
  • black pen

step 1


Take white paper then fold it into two parts, then take blue paper and stick it on white paper, leaving a little on the right and top part about 2.5 cm.


step 2


Then we make a butterfly, take 3 different colors of origami paper, namely blue Light, dark blue, and white, cut out different sizes and draw a butterfly then cut out,After that, we glue the butterflies one by one according to the largest size below,Then stick the butterfly on the card.


step 3


Next, I wrote the words on the card according to what you wanted to write, then I cut out small white circles and stuck them on the card.


step 4


Then I cut out 2x5cm paper on the inside, stuck it on the inside paper, then I wrote sweet words for my husband,And done.



RESULT



These are the steps that I can share, I hope all my friends like it and always visit my blog.
See you in my next origami tutorial friends,See you......