This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Birthday #3 of my girl Abby | Cumpleaños #3 de mi niña Abby 🎂

ENGLISH VERSION (click here!)

Good evening to all the moms and dads, I hope all the moms enjoyed the company of your children yesterday on their special day and those of you who are far away from you I hope you can get together soon and give each other a big hug.

Adobe_Express_20240512_1354360_1.png

A new round around the sun begins for Abby and what a joy to share that joy with you, 3 years ago I became mother for the second time of a sweet, charming, tender, mischievous, stubborn and intelligent girl, who came to complete our little family of 4 members, there are still many moments to live by your side but I am sure that the ones we have enjoyed have been full of joy but above all of much love and affection.

20240510_174055.jpg

Dear Abby Angelica, although I was not ready at that time to have you I know that you came to give me what I needed, you are my calm in difficult days, you are the balance in our family, every time I look at your eyes I feel that everything passes, I always see how you give your sister your hand to walk with her in every step you take because you feel safe.

20240510_174234.jpg

I will not have enough days to tell you how much I love you and how lucky I am to have you and your sister, on the other hand I have a hard task to make you a good woman in the future, teach you to fight for your dreams, for everything you want, always pursue what makes you happy and I hope you find unconditional friends who love you with their hearts.

20240510_174424.jpg

Last Friday we celebrated your life with few people but the most important for you, those who are our family including your godmother who are always looking after you every day, look for a special chocolate arequipe cake for you and some goodies that you like so much, you also played for a while around the house with your sister Alys and your little friend Amisael.

20240510_172136.jpg

20240510_203019.jpg

20240510_203046.jpg

20240510_203658.jpg

You were very happy because it was your birthday, unlike your previous celebrations you didn't stop smiling and you were looking at every picture a sign that you are growing up, you are not being a baby anymore to become a big girl, although for me you will always be my little girl, you received some presents but your favorite was that magic slate that your grandfather gave you where you will do some doodles before you learn to draw and write.

20240510_060716.jpg

I know you don't need much to be happy and you proved that to me on your birthday, I love you madly mommy's little girl, I hope God allows us many moments together, to continue enjoying and learning every day from you and your sister, it is a fortune to have you in my life.

Thank you for reading mommies and daddies, I say goodbye leaving you a huge and warm hug to all of you.


Photographs taken with a Samsung Galaxy A22.
Content of my property.
Translation by Deepl

Buenas noches a todos los padres y madres, espero todas las mamitas disfrutarán ayer de la compañía de sus hijos en su día especial y aquellos que estén lejos de ustedes deseo puedan juntarse pronto y darse un fuerte abrazo.

Adobe_Express_20240512_1354360_1.png

Una nueva vuelta alrededor del sol comienza para Abby y que alegría compartir esa alegría con ustedes, hace 3 años me convertí en madre por segunda vez de una niña dulce, encantadora, tierna, pícara, obstinada e inteligente, quien llegó a completar nuestra pequeña familia de 4 integrantes, aún faltan muchos momentos por vivir a tu lado pero estoy segura que los que hemos disfrutado han estado llenos de alegría pero sobretodo de mucho amor y cariño.

20240510_174055.jpg

Querida Abby Angélica, aunque no estaba lista en ese momento para tenerte se que llegaste a darme lo que necesitaba, eres mi calma en los días difíciles, eres el equilibrio en nuestra familia, cada vez que miro tus ojitos siento que todo se pasa, siempre veo como le das la mano a tu hermana para caminar junto a ella en cada paso que das porque te sientes segura.

20240510_174234.jpg

No me alcanzarán los días para decirte lo mucho que te amo y lo afortunada que soy de tenerte a ti y a tu hermana, por otra parte tengo una ardua tarea hacer de ti una mujer de bien en el futuro, enseñarte a luchar por tus sueños, por todo lo que desees, siempre persigue aquello que te haga feliz y espero encuentres amigos incondicionales y que te quieran con su corazón.

20240510_174424.jpg

El viernes pasado celebramos tu vida con pocas personas pero las más importantes para ti, aquellas que son nuestra familia incluyendo a tu madrina que siempre están pendiente de tí a diario, busque una torta de arequipe con chocolate especial para ti y algunas golosinas que tanto te gustan, también jugaste un rato por toda la casa con tu hermana Alys y tu amiguito Amisael.

20240510_172136.jpg

20240510_203019.jpg

20240510_203046.jpg

20240510_203658.jpg

Tu estabas muy feliz porque era tu cumpleaños, a diferencia de tus celebraciones anteriores no dejabas de sonreír y estabas pendiente de cada foto una señal de que estás creciendo, estás dejando de ser una bebé para convertirte en una niña grande, aunque para mí siempre serás mi chiquita, recibiste algunos regalos pero tu favorito fue esa pizarra mágica que te dió tu abuelo donde te encargarás de hacer algunos garabatos antes de aprender a dibujar y a escribir.

20240510_060716.jpg

Se que no necesitas de mucho para ser feliz y eso me lo demostraste el día de tu cumpleaños, te amo con locura chiquita de mami deseo que Dios nos permita muchos momentos juntas, de seguir disfrutando y aprendiendo cada día de tí en compañía de tu hermana, es una fortuna tenerlas en mi vida.

Gracias por leer mamitas y papitos, me despido dejándoles un enorme y caluroso abrazo a todos.


Fotografías tomadas con un Samsung Galaxy A22.
Contenido de mi propiedad.
Traducción por: Deepl

Noalys Salas 2.024