SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! TEMPORAL MASTER

Today I am going to discuss about TEMPORAL MASTER card. This is a low mana magic attack card. Since this card has a recharge ability, this card attacks every other round and deals 3x damage. I had a hard time writing today's post. I played many battles to write a post but didn't get success but I continued my efforts and finally I won the battle.

TEMPORAL MASTER stats

sders.png

I have TEMPORAL MASTER card level 1. This card has 2 attack, 2 speed and 2 health and also has rechaege ability. Due to this card's recharge ability, it attacks every other round and deals 3x damage. This makes a magic attack. 46 cards have to be merged to take this card to the next level 6 and it has 2 attack, 2 speed and 5 health and it has two abilities rechaege and stun. Due to the stun ability of this card, when this card attacks, one attack of the opponent's card is skipped.

My strategy information

  • I used GENERAL SLOAN Summoner so my ranged attack cards got a +1 attack boost which gave me an advantage.

  • I took a SHIELDBEARER card in the first position and this card had a taunt ability that drew all of the opponent's attacks to itself, which was very beneficial to me because it gave my other monsters a chance to attack. The SHIELDBEARER card eliminated the opponent's CURSED WINDEKU card in the first round and DEATH ELEMENTAL card in the second round.

  • TEMPORAL MASTER card attacks the opponent every other round and deals 3x damage. I took a SCAVO HIRELING card in third position to increase the armor of my first position card.

  • I took the VENARI CRYSTALSMITH card at the fourth position and this card had a tank heal ability. The VENARI CRYSTALSMITH card eliminated the opponent's CARRION SHADE card in the second round and the SILENT SHA-VI card in the third round so I had no trouble winning the battle.

  • PELACOR took the ARBALEST card at the last position and this is a ranged attack card and this card had a double strike ability so it attacked the opponent twice. This card eliminated the opponent's DISINTEGRATOR in the second round and eliminated the UNDEAD BADGER card in the third round so I easily won the battle.

Battle rules

5749.pngThis is a battle of medium mana.
2467+.pngAll splinters are available.
11.pngNo Rules Available.

My life splinter team

Card imageplacementinfo
oneI took this card in the first position because this card had a taunt ability, due to this ability, this card pulled all the opponent's attacks towards itself.
twoThis is a Magic Attack card and I have taken this card to second position. Since this card has a recharge ability, it attacks every other round and deals 3x damage.
threeI have placed this card in the third position because of its repair ability which increases the armor of all cards.
fourThis is a ranged attack card and since this card has a tank heal ability, it increases the health of the first position card at the beginning of each round.
fiveI put this card in last position because it is a ranged attack card. Since this card has a double strike ability, it doubles the opponent's attack.

My battle

My battle link : https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_082a6ea65edfc832a5d5fb12b0119eb9

Round 1

  • Opponent's DEATH ELEMENTAL attacked SHIELDBEARER.
  • Opponent's CURSED WINDEKU attacked SHIELDBEARER.
  • Opponent's UNDEAD BADGER attacked SHIELDBEARER.
  • Opponent's SILENT SHA-VI attacked SHIELDBEARER.
  • My VENARI CRYSTALSMITH attacked CURSED WINDEKU.
  • My PELACOR ARBALEST double attacked CURSED WINDEKU.
  • My SHIELDBEARER killed CURSED WINDEKU.
  • Opponent's DISINTEGRATOR attacked SHIELDBEARER.

Round 2

  • Opponent's DEATH ELEMENTAL attacked SHIELDBEARER.
  • Opponent's SILENT SHA-VI attacked SHIELDBEARER.
  • Opponent's UNDEAD BADGER attacked SHIELDBEARER.
  • My TEMPORAL MASTER attacked DISINTEGRATOR.
  • My PELACOR ARBALEST killed DISINTEGRATOR.
  • My VENARI CRYSTALSMITH killed CARRION SHADE.
  • My SHIELDBEARER killed DEATH ELEMENTAL.

Round 3

  • Opponent's UNDEAD BADGER attacked SHIELDBEARER.
  • Opponent's SILENT SHA-VI attacked SHIELDBEARER.
  • My PELACOR ARBALEST first attacked UNDEAD BADGER and killed it and second attacked SILENT SHA-VI.
  • My VENARI CRYSTALSMITH killed SILENT SHA-VI.

Did your strategy really works?

Yes, my strategy worked because I took a SHIELDBEARER card in the first position and this card had a taunt ability that drew all the opponent's attacks to itself and gave my other cards a chance to attack. My very first position card caused huge damage to the opponent. SCAVO HIRELING and VENARI CRYSTALSMITH cards were taken to protect the first position card. The SCAVO HIRELING card increased the shields of the first position card so that my first position card could damage the opponent for a long time. VENARI CRYSTALSMITH card is a ranged attack and since that card has a tank heal ability, it increased the health of the first position card at the beginning of the round so my first position kept attacking for a long time so that I had no trouble winning the battle. All my monsters dealt heavy damage to the opponent and continued to attack until the last.

Join splinterlands

About me
03a6b88c-48b9-4826-a911-0699c1b74075.jpgHi this is nisha bariya from gujarat india and i am MA student. I love to explore new things and travelling is my hobby. I am instagram user and now with hive i want make my journey beautiful
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency