We eat Full Chicken With Fry - আস্তা মুরগী ভেজে খেলাম


Hello All,

Hope all people are well, Flower wished to all of you.

Modern Street Photographic Business Card(6).png

I walked along the side of the hotel and checked. I looked and saw many beautiful fried chicken and water came to my tongue. But I had to leave without buying. Because Corona has started more attacks. So I bought two chickens at the time of hope. Two pics are buy . I thought I would fry it like this. I got everything ready and put it in the oven to see if the oven was damaged.My oven has been broken for a long time but yesterday my husband fixed the oven. So I was safe. But it is not working well. The maker didn't realize it was auto. He has fixed the manual which means only the hot can be tightened. But I can't make a grill. I started with the tail in the tie pan. It was a lot of fun. All will be well.

Good Luck to all of you

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

"About Me""

Screenshot_4.png

Generally...

I'm a housewife, i like to draw picture, i can do a lot of design work and help my husband at our design firm. now I am working on Jewelry

Thank you to all.

"Be Healthy, Be Beautiful,Be Good and Wishes"


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency