Happy mood


IMG_20240229_125830.JPG

Well, the situation is as follows:

Productive day in several aspects, I found, in a stall of 100 and Boyeros, the two cold light tubes of the lamp that stopped functioning in the kitchen, preparations for an excursion, walk through the Vedado in Havana... Change of look.

But what more can you ask from this life, ladies and gentlemen?

Now, I will not deny it: I am hungry. A small thing, if it's about preheating what I cooked yesterday. Yes, I am really very productive.

So, I am inspired.

Luckily, I brought my partner the Lumix. Poor being, she's giving it her all! 😁

You know that difficulty can't be lacking.


_1340355.JPG

😁

I'll tell you what's behind this fence in another post because it deserves time, and I have some pictures.

I'm hungry, really, and in a hurry because I have to prepare all for tomorrow's trip. Where will it be? I can't reveal it yet.


_1340357.JPG

By the way, people are always looking to stand out. I didn't mean to take this picture. I don't know, I just took it. It looks like I pressed the shutter unintentionally, the focus is on the car behind the salesman's cycle, and it is precisely the salesman, who wants to sell what he sells no matter how. Find out for yourself, if you know Spanish a little bit.


_1340358.JPG

Okay πŸ™„, this is what is behind the fence: the Juan Abrantes University Stadium. I have several views from here, and the story will come later. My story and what I could feel today as I walked its surroundings.


_1340360.JPG

The church on Reina Street is still covered by a blue veil. It is as if time is not moving forward. πŸ˜…


_1340363.JPG

Yes, (AZUL) Blue. We have enough imagination to see it Blue.

Or does it say something else there? I'm a little confused.


_1340365.JPG

Just in case...


_1340368.JPG

To know that it says Antuan there, you don't need the A, right? Actually, that name in French is Antoine. Non, je ne parle pas franΓ§ais, et vous? πŸ™ƒ


_1340370.JPG

A window through which -I guess- hand out tickets for access to the stadium.

Besides, I was curious, so I looked out to see what I could see beyond these walls.


_1340372.JPG

Here I am, almost passing in front of the University of Havana.


_1340386.JPG

The sign lets you know that Hotel Habana Libre is nearby, which we can clearly see right there, and also indicates where to go if you are heading to the Hermanos (Brothers) Ameijeiras Hospital.


_1340388.JPG

A nice touch on a door at the University.


_1340395.JPG

πŸ‘†

Look at what I saw in the window of Hotel Colina, very close to the university staircase.

And even though I wanted to have some ice cream, it couldn't happen. My hairdresser was waiting for me for a makeover. πŸ˜‰


Coppelia Ice Cream Shop, 23rd Street, corner of L

See you soon!



Original content by @nanixxx. All rights reserved Β©, 2024.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
42 Comments
Ecency