Reflections in the gym #monomad challenge / Роздуми в спортзалі (En/Ua)

This is my entry for the contest #monomad challenge by @monochrome

Today I am in a black and white filter. I'm naturally black and that's why I really like classic colors in clothes. And a black dress will always be relevant. And the white set for sports?
I probably dared to take this step for several years. I was looking for flaws in my body. And now this moment has come. I accepted myself as I am, my body, my thoughts, my soul.
And my soul and body loved sports. Every day I need physical exercises and tasks, I add more loads to myself. I feel that my body is becoming more graceful and plastic. I can control my movements as I please. And it gives me great pleasure. My skin becomes supple and fresh. Sport is the best psychologist and comforter. I often forget during the exercises on the simulator about some small problems that happened either at work or before coming here.

20220207_192323.jpg

Привіт усім, сьогодні я в чорно-білому фільтрі. Я від природи чорнява і тому дуже люблю класичні кольори в одязі. А чорне плаття буде завжди актуальне. А білий комплект для спорту?
Я напевно кілька років наважувалася на цей крок. Все шукала в своєму тілі недоліки. І ось цей момент настав. Я прийняла себе в такою, яка я є, своє тіло, свій розім, свою душу.
А моя душа і тіло полюбило спорт. Щодня потребую фізичних вправ і завдань, додаю собі більше навантажень. Я відчуваю, що моє своє тіло стає більш витонченим і пластичним. Я можу керувати своїми рухами, як мені завгодно. І це приносить мені величезне задоволення. Моя шкіра стає пружною і свіжою. Спорт найкращий психолог і розрадник. Я часто забуваю під час виконання вправ на тренажері про якісь дрібні негаразди, які трапилися або на роботі, або попередньо перед приходом сюди.

20220207_192101.jpg

20220207_191954.jpg

My white set of fitness clothes is very beautiful. I sometimes feel like a snowflake in the gym. Because most people come in black and dark clothes. Because there is a myth that the dark hides the shortcomings of the figure.
Enough, I don't want to hide anything anymore. I wear white and will sparkle with a snow-white smile. I do some of the exercises, then repeat again. And then I feel tired. But I get up in the third and fourth, and strength comes to me. It's amazing that I should be tired, but the hormone testosterone brings grace. And I feel happy, I feel happy to be, be able and move on.
I chose this path once and will continue because I see the result. And now you can see me!

20220207_192406.jpg

20220207_191733.jpg

Мій білий комплект одягу для фітнесу дуже красивий. Я іноді себе відчуваю сніжинкою в спортивному залі. Тому що більшість людей приходять в чорному і темному одязі. Бо є такий міф, що темне приховує недоліки фігури.
Досить, я вже не хочу нічого приховувати. Я одягаю біле і буду виблискувати білосніжною посмішкою. Я виконаю частину вправ, потім повторюю ще раз. А потім я відчуваю втому. Але я встаю і в втретє, і в четверте, і до мене прибуває сила. Це дивовижно, що я б мала бути втомленою, але гормон тестостерон приносить благодать. І мені стає радісно, я відчуваю щастя, бути, могти і рухатися далі.
Я вибрала цей шлях одного разу і буду продовжувати, тому що я бачу результат. А тепер і ви можете побачити мене!

20220207_191634.jpg

20220207_191607.jpg

20220207_191459.jpg

Who came up with the perfect settings? He just didn't know me.
And what could be perfect in this not-perfect world? Forget symmetry, proportions.
All is well with everything you do with pleasure. Good where we are loved and respected.
It's good that I understand and write this.
Thank you for your attention, I am glad to share with you my experience and my thoughts!

20220207_191413.jpg

20220207_191344.jpg

Хто придумав ідеальні параметри? Він просто не знав мене.І що може бути ідеальне, в цьому не ідеальному світі? Ніякої симетрії, пропорції, забудьте.
Добре все, що ви робите з задоволенням. Добре там, де нас люблять і поважають.
Як добре, що я це розумію і пишу.
Дякую вам за увагу, я радію, що можу поділитися з вами своїм досвідом і своїми думками!

20220207_191248.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency