Farm Animal Check - The Monomad Photographic Challenge #114

IMG_0429.JPG

Hello My Firends
As always, I'm going to share some of my photography work with all of you in this amazing community. This time I will share some pictures about animals that we often encounter everywhere. The animal is a cow. I photographed it while the owner of the cattle was at work checking his health which was about to be slaughtered and sold to buyers at the meat market in my city. According to him, this activity is done every morning. Because every day the demand for beef in the market continues to increase every day. Oh, these pictures are also my entry into the challenge of black and white photography. In addition, this post is also my 114th entry on a community that specifically displays black and white photography visuals.

IMG_0411.JPG

IMG_0412.JPG

IMG_0413.JPG

IMG_0427.JPG

IMG_0418.JPG

logo hive loen.png

Best Regards,
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency